Darts Database

ADO Oregon Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Patrick KithiBeatMichael YaksitchUnknown 
2018Lee BengstonBeatDave SimerlyUnknown 
2017John HusmanBeatLindsay RichieUnknown 
2016Leonard GatesBeatJD NewmanUnknown 
2015Chris LimBeatLeonard GatesUnknown 
2014Chris WhiteBeatChris PeakeUnknown 
2013Patrick KithiBeatKevin LukeUnknown 
2012Patrick KithiBeatChris WhiteUnknown 
2011John HusmanBeatSteve ArionusUnknown 
2010Stowe BuntzBeatJoe PicotteUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.