Darts Database

ADO Thunder Mountain Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018John MirandaBeatCharles HarrisonUnknown 
2017Michael NeubertBeatJohn MirandaUnknown 
2016Michael NeubertBeatGregor CruickshankUnknown 
2015Michael NeubertBeatCharles HarrisonUnknown 
2014Michael NeubertBeatJerry DouglasUnknown 
2013Robert PrestonBeatGregor CruickshankUnknown 
2012Adam SevadaBeatMike McCarronUnknown 
2011Russ JanusBeatBill HilsenbeckUnknown 
2010Adam SevadaBeatRuss JanusUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.