Darts Database

ADO Piedmont Dart Shootout Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Fred CopelandBeatLee ScottUnknown 
2014Paul OlsonBeatGeorge AlvaradoUnknown 
2013Brian LeeBeatRyan BarnetteUnknown 
2012Fred CopelandBeatPaul OlsonUnknown 
2010Robbie PhillipsBeatRyan BarnetteUnknown 
2010Paul OlsonBeatAlex SpellmanUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.