Darts Database

Cherry Bomb International Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Danny BaggishBeatRobin Albury$1,350 
2018Rick PaezBeatJoe Chaney$1,250 
2017Jim WidmayerBeatDavid Llerena$1,040 
2016Gary MawsonBeatLeonard GatesUnknown 
2015Brad RouillardBeatMike SansoucieUnknown 
2014Norman MadhooBeatRandy WornstaffUnknown 
2013Gary MawsonBeatEddie MoralesUnknown 
2012Tom SawyerBeatEddie MoralesUnknown 
2011Sheldon LionelBeatEddie MoralesUnknown 
2010Justin MouschBeatThomas RhodesUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.