Darts Database

ADO Lake Erie Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Luke KolliasBeatSid VaughnUnknown 
2017Kevin YasenchakBeatJason RokerUnknown 
2016Ed FolandBeatDon StewartUnknown 
2015Tim NicollBeatMike PetrucelliUnknown 
2014Bob SinnaeveBeatDJ SayreUnknown 
2013Gordon DixonBeatHoward MinorUnknown 
2012Brian PlumBeatDJ SayreUnknown 
2011Larry ButlerBeatDarin YoungUnknown 
2010Gordon DixonBeatGary MawsonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.