Darts Database

ADO Holiday On the Beach Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Alex ReyesBeatKenny ParkerUnknown 
2016Luis MartinezBeatJon ForemanUnknown 
2015Alex ReyesBeatLuis MartinezUnknown 
2014Ram Guevara JnrBeatAlex ReyesUnknown 
2013Sam Va QueraBeatAlex ReyesUnknown 
2012 Beat Unknown 
2011Leonard GatesBeatConnley LittonUnknown 
2010Raul TamezBeatUnknownUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.