Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Gibraltar Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20102Denis Ovens6 V 5Gary Anderson£31,200 
20101Colin Lloyd6 V 2Wayne Jones£31,200 
20092Phil Taylor6 V 1Mark Dudbridge£29,600 
20091Phil Taylor6 V 2Alan Tabern£29,600 
20082James Wade3 V 1Denis Ovens£19,600 
20081John Part3 V 1Chris Mason£19,600 
20072Andy Hamilton3 V 1Colin Lloyd£19,600 
20071Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Adrian Lewis£19,600 
2006 Dennis Priestley3 V 2Terry Jenkins£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.