Darts Database

ADO San Diego Memorial Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Robert PrestonBeatSean DownsUnknown 
2016Adnaan OsmanBeatJacob WomackUnknown 
2015Chris WhiteBeatRob HeckmanUnknown 
2014Howard MeyersBeatJuan MadrigalUnknown 
2013Jose BelonioBeatReu de la CruzUnknown 
2012Rob ShowersBeatEric CinoccoUnknown 
2011Joe HeneghanBeatJohn KramerUnknown 
2010Joe HeneghanBeatBob PrestonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.