Darts Database

Redcliffe Darts Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20134Russell Homer6 V 2Darren KirkUnknown 
20133Pat Orreal6 V 5Kyle AndersonUnknown 
20132Tic Bridge6 V 1Craig GwynneUnknown 
20131Tic Bridge6 V 4Steve Duke SnrUnknown 
20124Craig Gwynne6 V 2Sean ReedA$2,420 
20123Gordon Mathers6 V 0James BaileyA$2,420 
20122Sean Reed6 V 1Craig GwynneA$2,420 
20121Shane TichowitschBeatGordon MathersA$2,420 
20114Geoff Kime6 V 1Robbie KingA$2,420 
20113Sean Reed6 V 3Russell HomerA$2,420 
20112Glen Jones6 V 5Craig GwynneA$2,660 
20111Jeremy Fagg6 V 5Rob ModraA$2,660 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.