Darts Database

World Darts Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2007Gary Anderson7 V 3Phil Taylor€194,000Bullit
2006Phil Taylor7 V 2Martin Adams€170,000Bavaria
2005Gary Robson6 V 4Mervyn King€170,000Bavaria
2004Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Martin Adams€170,000Bavaria
2003Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Mervyn King€170,000None
2002Tony David6 V 0Tony O Shea€170,000None

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.