Darts Database

LPKD The Hasbury Inn Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2011Mark Hylton5 V 2Ali Hickinbottom£220 
2011Steve Hine5 V 3Adam Edgar£220 
2011Dave Honey5 V 0Nick Fullwell£200 
2010Eddie Haywood5 V 4David Nelson£185 
2010John Roberts5 V 3Mark Hylton£220 
2010Eddie Haywood5 V 2Sam Hamilton£220 
2010Mark Hylton6 V 3Steve Ritchie£595 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.