Darts Database

Womens Scottish Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Lisa Ashton5 V 3Fallon Sherrock£2,370 
2018Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 4Fallon Sherrock£2,370 
2017Fallon Sherrock5 V 4Deta Hedman£2,370 
2016Lorraine Winstanley5 V 3Deta Hedman£2,370 
2015Deta Hedman5 V 4Fallon SherrockUnknown 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 0Tricia Wright£2,370 
2013Deta Hedman4 V 1Fallon Sherrock£2,350 
2012Deta Hedman4 V 2Julie Gore£1,880 
2011Lorraine WinstanleyBeatIrina Armstrong£1,880 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.