Darts Database

Dortmund Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2012Vladimir Andersen3 V 1Dominik WigmannUnknown 
2011Jean Marie RubaisBeatSalmon Renyaan€3,370 
2010Robert WagnerBeatDavyd VenkenUnknown 
2009Gino Vos3 V 1Ronny HuybrechtsUnknown 
2008Ronny Huybrechts3 V 1Jerry Hendriks€3,850 
2007Michael Rosenauer3 V 1Marko Puls€2,380 
2006Michael Rosenauer3 V 2Karsten WiegrebbeUnknown 
2005Martin JonkersBeatRonnie ArtsUnknown 
2004Markus SchulteBeatTomas SeylerUnknown 
2003Thomas WilleBeatColin RiceUnknown 
2002Erik ClarysBeatAlain van BouwelUnknown 
2001Dirk RosseelBeatErik ClarysUnknown 
2000Mensur SuljovicBeatTomas SeylerUnknown 
1999Erik ClarysBeatMichael RosenauerUnknown 
1998Erik ClarysBeatAndree WelgeUnknown 
1997Rudy DelannoyBeatAndreas KrockelUnknown 
1996Pascal RabauBeatKurt DumareyUnknown 
1994Volker BackesBeatFrank MastUnknown 
1993Markus SchulteBeatColin RiceUnknown 
1992Kai PfeifferBeatMarkus SchulteUnknown 
1991Wayne WeeningBeatChristian WernerUnknown 
1990Kai PfeifferBeatGuido KulikUnknown 
1989Kai PfeifferBeatAlex EndersUnknown 
1988Stefan EeckelaertBeatChristian GronerUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.