Darts Database

Womens Welsh Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Beau Greaves5 V 3Lisa Ashton£6,540 
2018Deta Hedman5 V 3Anastasia Dobromyslova£6,540 
2017Lorraine Winstanley5 V 4Lisa Ashton£6,540 
2016Deta Hedman5 V 4Sharon Prins£6,540 
2015Lisa Ashton5 V 4Lorraine Winstanley£6,120 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 2Deta Hedman£6,120 
2013Aileen de Graaf5 V 1Julie Gore£6,120Red Dragon Darts
2012Deta Hedman4 V 3Anastasia Dobromyslova£6,120 
2011Deta Hedman4 V 1Karen Lawman£6,120 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.