Darts Database

Womens BDO International Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 1Lorraine WinstanleyUnknown 
2017Anca Zijlstra5 V 0Maria O Brien£3,100 
2016Lisa Ashton5 V 3Deta Hedman£2,680 
2015Deta Hedman5 V 2Zoe Jones£2,680 
2014Deta Hedman5 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova£2,360 
2013Deta Hedman5 V 2Trina Gulliver£2,360 
2012Deta Hedman4 V 1Lorraine Winstanley£2,360 
2011Anastasia Dobromyslova3 V 2Deta Hedman£1,120 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.