Darts Database

Womens England Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Beau Greaves5 V 4Fallon Sherrock£6,000 
2018Lisa Ashton5 V 3Aileen de GraafUnknown 
2017Lorraine Winstanley6 V 5Aileen de Graaf£5,320 
2016Deta Hedman5 V 2Aileen de Graaf£5,320 
2015Fallon Sherrock6 V 3Trina Gulliver£5,320 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 3Aileen de GraafUnknown 
2013Deta Hedman4 V 1Lisa Ashton£2,000 
2012Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 3Deta Hedman£4,840 
2011Karen Lawman4 V 2Kirsi Viinikainen£5,480 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.