Darts Database

Womens Czech Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Lorraine Winstanley5 V 3Lisa AshtonUnknown 
2017Corrinne Hammond5 V 0Trina GulliverCZK 71,000 
2016Anastasia DobromyslovaBeatAileen de GraafCZK 71,000 
2015Aileen de Graaf5 V 0Deta HedmanCZK 71,000 
2014Aileen de Graaf5 V 1Dagmar KomorovaCZK 42,000 
2013Deta Hedman5 V 3Aileen de GraafCZK 42,000 
2012Rachel Brooks5 V 3Deta HedmanCZK 42,000 
2011Deta Hedman5 V 1Irina ArmstrongCZK 26,200 
2010Irina Armstrong5 V 2Deta HedmanCZK 800 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.