Darts Database

Spring Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2012Geert de Vos2 V 0Benito van de PasUnknown 
2011Christian Kist2 V 0Rick HofstraUnknown 
2010Ronny Huybrechts2 V 1Geert de Vos£0 
2008Andree Welge2 V 0Tony Martinez£0 
2007Geert de Vos2 V 0Andreas Krockel£0 
2006Mario Robbe2 V 0Carlos Rodriguez£0 
2005Johnn Snijers2 V 1Jelle Klaasen£0 
2004Andre Brantjes2 V 1Niels de Ruiter£0 
2003Andre Brantjes2 V 1Erik Clarys£0 
2001Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Tomas Seyler£0 
2000Raymond van BarneveldBeat £0 
1999Raymond van BarneveldBeat £0 
1998Roland ScholtenBeat £0 
1997Co StompeBeat £0 
1996Co StompeBeat £0 
1995Bruno RaesBeat £0 
1994Raymond van BarneveldBeat £0 
1993Bert VlaardingerbroekBeat £0 
1992Walter TschudinBeat £0 
1991Raymond van BarneveldBeat £0 
1990Bert HansenBeat £0 
1988Gaudenz CorayBeat £0 
1987Frans DevooghtBeat £0 
1986Willy LogieBeat £0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.