Darts Database

Womens Antwerp Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Astrid Trouwborst6 V 3Sharon PrinsUnknown 
2018Casey Gallagher6 V 3Tricia Wright€2,450 
2017Deta Hedman7 V 1Casey GallagherUnknown 
2016Lisa Ashton2 V 0Anastasia Dobromyslova€2,800 
2015Deta Hedman2 V 0Sharon Prins€2,800 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 0Deta HedmanUnknown 
2013Zoe Jones2 V 1Deta Hedman€2,400 
2012Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 0Rachna David€3,070 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.