Darts Database

Norway Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2008Willy van de Wiel5 V 2Paul HanvidgeNOK 24,000 
2007Tony Eccles5 V 3Hans BlijsNOK 24,000 
2006Tony Eccles5 V 4Martin AdamsUnknown 
2005Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Tony MartinUnknown 
2004Ted HankeyBeatTony EcclesNOK 24,000 
2003Jarkko KomulaBeatJames WadeUnknown 
2002Andy SmithBeatGary RobsonUnknown 
2001Marko PusaBeatKevin PainterUnknown 
2000Andy FordhamBeatBob TaylorUnknown 
1999Andy HayfieldBeatRaymond van BarneveldUnknown 
1998Sean PalfreyBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
1997Raymond van BarneveldBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
1996Colin MonkBeatMervyn KingUnknown 
1995Andy FordhamBeatAndy JenkinsUnknown 
1994Mike GregoryBeatStefan EeckelaertNOK 12,000 
1993Bob TaylorBeatLeo LaurensUnknown 
1992Peter EvisonBeatMagnus CarisUnknown 
1991Peter EvisonBeatStefan NagyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.