Darts Database

Womens Jersey Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Deta Hedman4 V 2Lisa Ashton£2,008 
2016Deta Hedman4 V 1Beau Greaves£2,008 
2015Lisa Ashton5 V 2Fallon Sherrock£2,000 
2014Lisa Ashton4 V 1Deta HedmanUnknown 
2013Fallon Sherrock4 V 1Tricia WrightUnknown 
2012Lisa Ashton3 V 0Deta Hedman£2,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.