Darts Database

German Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat €8,320 
2019Mario Vandenbogaerde6 V 5Martijn Kleermaker€8,400 
2018Scott Mitchell6 V 5Derk TelnekesUnknown 
2017Mark McGeeney6 V 2Toon Greebe€8,400 
2016Danny Noppert6 V 4Darius Labanauskas€6,200 
2015Jeffrey de Graaf8 V 7Martin Adams€6,300 
2014Darryl Fitton3 V 1James Wilson€6,200 
2013Geert de VosBeatStephen Bunting€6,200 
2012Geert de Vos3 V 2Alan Norris€6,200 
2011Benito van de Pas3 V 2Tony O Shea€8,000 
2010Dean Winstanley3 V 2Ronny Huybrechts€8,400 
2009John Henderson3 V 2Stephen Bunting€8,400 
2008Gary Anderson3 V 0Robert Thornton€8,400 
2007Martin Adams3 V 1John Walton€6,200 
2006Gary Anderson3 V 2Martin Adams€7,160 
2005Paul Hanvidge3 V 2Arjan Moen€5,400 
2004Gary Anderson3 V 0Tony O Shea€6,200 
2003Ted HankeyBeatAndre BrantjesUnknown 
2002Ted Hankey3 V 1Tony EcclesUnknown 
2001Martin AdamsBeatPeter ManleyUnknown 
2000Shayne BurgessBeatDave AskewUnknown 
1999Steve CooteBeatGary SpeddingUnknown 
1998Alan Warriner-LittleBeatRobbie WiddowsUnknown 
1997Pascal LefevreBeatErik ClarysUnknown 
1996Colin MonkBeatAndy FordhamUnknown 
1995Ronnie BaxterBeatLes WallaceUnknown 
1994Per SkauBeatSean PalfreyUnknown 
1993Peter EvisonBeatRod HarringtonUnknown 
1992Peter EvisonBeatLeo LaurensUnknown 
1991Bruno RaesBeatSteve Brown (US)Unknown 
1990Kai PfeifferBeatHarry RobinsonUnknown 
1986Bernd HebeckerBeatFranky VelleUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.