Darts Database

Hungarian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Aaron HardyBeatKostas Pantelidis€1,950 
2014Paul CoughlinBeatJanos Vegso€1,950 
2013Zdravko AntunovicBeatGeert de Vos€1,950 
2012Dave PrinsBeatOliver Ferenc€3,550 
2011Dave Prins6 V 4Jerry HendriksUnknown 
2010Willy van de Wiel6 V 5Joey ten BergeUnknown 
2009Ad van HaarenBeatLubos Pivar€2,280 
2008Mareno Michels6 V 3Nandor Bezzeg€2,640 
2007Remco van EijdenBeatSandor Domonkos€2,020 
2006Veijo ViinikkaBeatPal SzekelyUnknown 
2005Dietmar BurgerBeatArjan MoenUnknown 
2004Tamas TuriBeatDietmar BurgerHUF 80,000 
2003Mensur SuljovicBeatAttila BozsokUnknown 
2002Franz ThalerBeatAttila SzokeUnknown 
2001Anders LarssonBeatAlbertino EssersUnknown 
2000Rudi MinnebachBeatJerome ZelenyUnknown 
1999Levente SzekelyBeatRobert KochUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.