Darts Database

Mediterranean Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Umit Uygunsozlu4 V 3Kostas PantelidisUnknown 
2012Utku Karaca4 V 3Kostas PantelidisUnknown 
2011Kostas Pantelidis4 V 3Eser Tekin¬£0 
2010Engin Kayaoglu4 V 3Dylan DuoUnknown 
2009John Michael4 V 3Cyril BlotUnknown 
2008Marco Apollonio5 V 3Godfrey AbelaUnknown 
2007Cyril Blot4 V 2Stathis PadelidisUnknown 
2006Luigi Marino4 V 2Christian DemazureUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.