Darts Database

Greek Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Thibault Tricole6 V 2Sebastian Steyer€4,060 
2014John MichaelBeatKostas PantelidisUnknown 
2013John MichaelBeatKostas PantelidisUnknown 
2011Darryl FittonBeatJohn Michael€2,470 
2010John Michael5 V 3Kostas Pantelidis€720 
2009John MichaelBeatSotiris Vergotis€900 
2008John Michael5 V 1Andreas Laos€1,000 
2007George FedericoBeatAndreas Laos€1,100 
2006John MichaelBeatUgar Barani€500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.