Darts Database

ADO Wild West Shootout Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Adam SevadaBeatCharles PuleoUnknown 
2017Charles PuleoBeatDavid FatumUnknown 
2016Michael NeubertBeatDanny DelfinoUnknown 
2015Chris WhiteBeatCharles PuleoUnknown 
2014Adam SevadaBeatEric BarronUnknown 
2013J C MartinezBeatMichael NeubertUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.