Darts Database

England Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Jim Williams6 V 1Wayne Warren£15,400 
2018Kyle McKinstry6 V 0Derk TelnekesUnknown 
2017Geert de Vos9 V 5Mark McGeeney£15,400 
2016Glen Durrant6 V 3Conan Whitehead£15,400 
2015Wesley Harms7 V 5Glen Durrant£15,400 
2014Wesley Harms7 V 2Scott Mitchell£13,800 
2013Stephen Bunting6 V 4Geert de VosUnknown 
2012Wesley Harms6 V 1Anthony Broughton£13,800 
2011Gary Robson6 V 2Ted Hankey£13,800 
2010Dean Winstanley5 V 2Mark Harris£7,800 
2009Ted Hankey5 V 0Tony O Shea£6,200 
2008Ross Montgomery3 V 2Gary Anderson£6,200 
2007Ted Hankey3 V 0Gary Anderson£2,940 
2006Mike Veitch3 V 2Paul GibbsUnknown 
2005Tony Eccles2 V 1Remco van EijdenUnknown 
2004Dave RoutledgeBeatTed Hankey£2,940 
2003Ted HankeyBeatGary AndersonUnknown 
2002Brian DerbyshireBeatDave RoutledgeUnknown 
2001Chris Mason2 V 0Mike VeitchUnknown 
2000Andy JenkinsBeatMick NixonUnknown 
1999Peter ManleyBeatColin MonkUnknown 
1998Alan Warriner-LittleBeatRichie DaviesUnknown 
1997Andy SmithBeatRoland ScholtenUnknown 
1996Geoff WylieBeatRaymond van BarneveldUnknown 
1995Kevin PainterBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.