Darts Database

DPA Australian Pro Tour New South Wales Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202018 Beat Unknown 
202017 Beat Unknown 
202016 Beat Unknown 
202015 Beat Unknown 
202014 Beat Unknown 
202013 Beat Unknown 
201918Haupai Puha6 V 4Koha KokiriA$4,000 
201917Koha Kokiri6 V 2Steve FitzpatrickA$4,000 
201916Robbie King6 V 5Steve FitzpatrickA$4,000 
201915Haupai Puha6 V 3Ben RobbA$4,000 
201914Robbie King6 V 4Ben RobbA$4,000 
201913James Bailey6 V 2Ryan LynchA$4,000 
20183James Bailey6 V 5Steve McArthurA$4,000 
20182James Bailey6 V 5Steve McArthurA$4,000 
20181Raymond Smith6 V 4Tim PuseyA$4,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.