Darts Database

DPA Australian Pro Tour Brisbane Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20208 Beat Unknown 
20207 Beat Unknown 
20206 Beat Unknown 
20205 Beat Unknown 
20198James Bailey6 V 5David PlattA$4,000 
20197Damon Heta6 V 1Raymond SmithA$4,000 
20196Dave Littleboy6 V 5Haupai PuhaA$4,000 
20195Ben Robb6 V 3Koha KokiriA$4,000 
201818Tim Pusey6 V 4Robbie KingA$4,000 
201817Mark Smyth6 V 4James BaileyA$4,000 
201816Raymond Smith6 V 2Gordon MathersA$4,000 
201812Corey CadbyBeatRaymond SmithA$4,000 
201811Corey Cadby6 V 3Raymond SmithA$4,000 
201810Corey Cadby6 V 2Tim PuseyA$4,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.