Darts Database

DPA Australian Pro Tour East Devonport Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202012 Beat Unknown 
202010 Beat Unknown 
202011 Beat Unknown 
20209 Beat Unknown 
201912Raymond O Donnell6 V 4Shane TichowitschA$4,000 
201910James Bailey6 V 1Mick LaceyA$4,000 
201911Gordon Mathers6 V 2Damon HetaA$4,000 
20199Gordon Mathers6 V 3Ben RobbA$4,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.