Darts Database

Belgium Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Nick KennyBeatTonny VeenhofUnknown 
2018Glen Durrant2 V 1Andy Baetens€5,700 
2017Derk Telnekes3 V 2Kenny Neyens€5,350 
2016Ross Montgomery3 V 1Kyle McKinstry€8,500 
2015Jeffrey de Graaf3 V 2Dean Reynolds€8,500 
2014Martin Phillips3 V 2Wesley Harms€9,080 
2013Martin Adams3 V 2James WilsonUnknown 
2012Robbie Green3 V 2Christian Kist€9,080 
2011Ross Montgomery3 V 0Ron Meulenkamp€9,080 
2010Dean Winstanley2 V 0Tony O Shea€8,860 
2009John Henderson2 V 0John Walton€8,860 
2008Scott Waites4 V 2Johnny Petermans€8,160 
2007Tony West5 V 2Ted Hankey€7,360 
2006Darryl Fitton5 V 2Ted HankeyUnknown 
2005Albertino Essers5 V 4Co StompeUnknown 
2004Willem KraltBeatDirk Hespeels€1,250 
2003Tony West5 V 1Johnny PetermansUnknown 
2002Ted HankeyBeatTony O SheaUnknown 
2001John Walton5 V 3Marko PusaUnknown 
2000Co StompeBeatJohn WaltonUnknown 
1999Raymond van BarneveldBeatLes WallaceUnknown 
1998Martin AdamsBeatMatt ClarkUnknown 
1997Martin AdamsBeatRudy DelannoyUnknown 
1996Raymond van BarneveldBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1995Mike GregoryBeatPascal RabauUnknown 
1994Mike GregoryBeatStefan EeckelaertUnknown 
1993Steve BeatonBeatHeikki HermunenUnknown 
1992Rod HarringtonBeatPer SkauUnknown 
1991Rod HarringtonBeatAndy FordhamUnknown 
1990Alan Warriner-LittleBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
1989Alan Warriner-LittleBeatJocky WilsonUnknown 
1988Frans DevooghtBeatDave HallUnknown 
1987Kurt DumareyBeatPatrick Vanlerberghe£1,300 
1986Don DillonBeatFreddy Laebens£1,250 
1985Don DillonBeatLee CarterUnknown 
1984Ritchie GardnerBeatGustaaf de MeulemeesterUnknown 
1983Willy SonnevilleBeatPatrick VanlerbergheUnknown 
1982Gustaaf de MeulemeesterBeatDirk van der EyckenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.