Darts Database

UK Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Michael van Gerwen11 V 9Gerwyn Price£450,000Ladbrokes.com
2019Nathan Aspinall11 V 5Rob Cross£450,000 
2018Gary Anderson11 V 7Corey Cadby£350,000 
2017Peter Wright11 V 6Gerwyn Price£350,000Coral
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Peter Wright£300,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen11 V 5Peter Wright£300,000Coral
2014Adrian Lewis11 V 1Terry Jenkins£250,000Coral
2013Phil Taylor11 V 4Andy Hamilton£200,000Speedy Hire
2012Robert Thornton11 V 5Phil Taylor£200,000Speedy Hire
2011James Wade11 V 8Wes Newton£200,000Speedy Hire
2010Phil Taylor11 V 5Gary Anderson£200,000Rileys Darts Zones
2009Phil Taylor11 V 6Colin Osborne£200,000Blue Square
2008James Wade11 V 7Gary Mawson£178,000Blue Square
2007Raymond van Barneveld16 V 8Vincent van der Voort£150,000Blue Square
2006Raymond van Barneveld13 V 7Barrie Bates£124,000Budweiser
2005Phil Taylor13 V 7Mark Walsh£124,000Budweiser
2004Roland Scholten11 V 6John Part£124,000Budweiser
2003Phil Taylor18 V 8Shayne Burgess£124,000SkyBet

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.