Darts Database

WDF World Cup Singles Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Darren Herewini7 V 6Peter MachinUnknown 
2017Jeff Smith7 V 5Raymond Smith£0 
2015Jim Williams7 V 4Ross Montgomery£0 
2013Wesley Harms7 V 6Stephen Bunting£0 
2011Scott Waites7 V 3Martin Adams£0 
2009Tony O Shea7 V 3Joey ten Berge£0 
2007Mark Webster4 V 0Robert Wagner£0None
2005Dick van Dijk4 V 1Per Laursen£0 
2003Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Richie Davies£0 
2001Martin Adams4 V 3Andy Fordham£0 
1999Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Warren Parry£0 
1997Raymond van BarneveldBeatPeter Hinkley£0 
1995Martin AdamsBeatEric Burden£0 
1993Roland ScholtenBeatTroels Rusel£0 
1991John LoweBeatMartin Phillips£0 
1989Eric BristowBeatJack McKenna£0 
1987Eric BristowBeatBob Sinnaeve£0 
1985Eric BristowBeatTony Payne£0 
1983Eric Bristow4 V 2Jocky Wilson£0 
1981John LoweBeatJocky Wilson£0 
1979Nicky VirachkulBeatCeri Morgan£0 
1977Leighton Rees4 V 3Cliff Lazarenko£0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.