Darts Database

PDC World South Africa Qualifying Event Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Warrick SchefferBeatClifford StradlingUnknown 
2014Nolan Arendse9 V 5Devon PetersenUnknown 
2013Devon Petersen9 V 3Graham FilbyUnknown 
2012Charl Pietersen8 V 1Charles LosperUnknown 
2011Devon PetersenBeat Unknown 
2010Devon Petersen5 V 4Les FrancisR30,000 
2009Les Francis4 V 3Devon PetersenR73,000 
2008Charles Losper4 V 1Mark JacksonR73,000 
2007Charles Losper4 V 0Lodewyk MaraisR74,000 
2006Wynand Havenga4 V 1Paul MeyerR50,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.