Darts Database

Premier League Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £825,000Unibet
2019Michael van Gerwen11 V 5Rob Cross£855,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Michael Smith£825,000Unibet
2017Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Peter Wright£825,000Betway
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 3Phil Taylor£725,000 
2015Gary Anderson11 V 7Michael van Gerwen£700,000 
2014Raymond van Barneveld10 V 6Michael van Gerwen£550,000Betway
2013Michael van Gerwen10 V 8Phil Taylor£520,000McCoys
2012Phil Taylor10 V 7Simon Whitlock£450,000McCoys
2011Gary Anderson10 V 4Adrian Lewis£410,000888.com
2010Phil Taylor10 V 8James Wade£410,000Whyte and MacKay
2009James Wade13 V 8Mervyn King£405,000Whyte and MacKay
2008Phil Taylor16 V 8James Wade£340,000Whyte and MacKay
2007Phil Taylor16 V 6Terry Jenkins£265,000Holsten
2006Phil Taylor16 V 6Roland Scholten£167,500Holsten
2005Phil Taylor16 V 4Colin Lloyd£150,000888.com

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.