Darts Database

WDF Europe Cup Singles Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Martin Heneghan7 V 2Pavel Jirkal£0 
2016Richard Veenstra7 V 5Jim Williams£0 
2014David Concanon7 V 5Darius Labanauskas£0 
2012Gary Stone7 V 4Christian Kist£0 
2010Martin Phillips7 V 3Willy van de Wiel£0 
2008Mark Webster4 V 0Daryl Gurney£0 
2006Mark Webster4 V 3Niels de Ruiter£0 
2004Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Robert Wagner£0 
2002Peter Johnstone4 V 2Mervyn King£0 
2000Mitchell Crooks4 V 3Richie Davies£0 
1998Co Stompe4 V 2Andy Fordham£0 
1996Martin AdamsBeatRoland Scholten£0 
1994Steve BeatonBeatMartin Adams£0 
1992Phil Taylor4 V 2John Lowe£0 
1990Phil TaylorBeatEric Burden£0 
1988Mike GregoryBeatTrevor Nurse£0 
1986John LoweBeatCliff Lazarenko£0 
1984John LoweBeatLeighton Rees£0 
1982Bobby George4 V 0Eric Bristow£0 
1980Tony BrownBeatEric Bristow£0 
1978John LoweBeatJocky Wilson£0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.