Darts Database

Malta Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Joe DavisBeatThibault Tricole€5,700 
2018John Michael6 V 3Andy HamiltonUnknown 
2017Mark Layton6 V 2Joe Davis€8,300 
2016Paul Williams (Tyne)BeatDave Prins€2,050 
2015Umit Uygunsozlu2 V 1John Walton€2,050 
2014John Walton2 V 0Kostas Pantelidis€2,050 
2013Ricky Williams2 V 0Andy Keen€2,050 
2012John Michael2 V 0Klaus Rohlederer€2,050 
2011Paul Harvey2 V 0Colin Rice€2,050 
2010Roy Brown2 V 0Andy Keen€2,050 
2009Mark Thomson2 V 1Roy Brown€2,050 
2008Jermaine Wattimena2 V 1Vincent Busuttil€2,050 
2007John Michael2 V 1Colin RiceMAL 880 
2006Michael Rosenauer2 V 0Godfrey AbelaMAL 880 
2005Joe Palmer2 V 0David HirstMAL 880 
2004John Michael2 V 1Marco ApollonioMAL 880 
2003Andy Keen2 V 0John MichaelMAL 880 
2002Andy Keen2 V 0Roy TurnerMAL 880 
2001Andy Keen2 V 0Marios DemetriouMAL 880 
2000Andy Keen2 V 0Kerry FelthamMAL 880 
1999Sean Palfrey2 V 0Terry AdolthoMAL 880 
1998Gary Spedding2 V 0Gunnar GlasoMAL 880 
1996Ted Hankey2 V 0Gordon StanmoreMAL 880 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.