Darts Database

WDF Americas Cup Singles Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Robin Albury4 V 1Anthony FordeUnknown 
2016John Norman Jnr4 V 1Robin AlburyUnknown 
2014Dave CameronBeatRomwell TagalogUnknown 
2012Troy Hanlon4 V 0Chris SteigerUnknown 
2010Chuck Pankow4 V 3Gary MawsonUnknown 
2008Gary Mawson3 V 0Jerry HullUnknown 
2006Scott Wollaston3 V 1Winston CadoganUnknown 
2004John KuczynskiBeatVivekanand DyalUnknown 
2002John PartBeatWayne CopelandUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.