Darts Database

WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Choi Min SeokBeatBen Robb£0 
2016Justin ThompsonBeatPeter Machin£0 
2014Mohd Nasir Jantan4 V 3Joe NgUnknown 
2012Kenichi Ajiki4 V 0Keith Sheppard£0 
2010Koha Kokiri4 V 1Morihiro HashimotoUnknown 
2008Peter MachinBeatDerrick Samson£0 
2006Amin Abdul Ghani4 V 3Warren Parry£0 
2004Robert Grant4 V 1Warren Parry£0 
2002Herbie Nathan4 V 3Peter Hunt£0 
2000Warren Parry4 V 3Tengku Hadzali Shah£0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.