Darts Database

PDC World Germany Qualifying Event Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020  Beat Unknown 
2019  Beat Unknown 
2018 Robert Marijanovic10 V 6Dragutin HorvathUnknown 
2017 Kevin Munch10 V 3Dragutin HorvathUnknown 
2016 Dragutin Horvath10 V 6Stefan StoykeUnknown 
2015 Rene Eidams10 V 8Maik LangendorfUnknown 
2014 Max Hopp10 V 8Sascha SteinUnknown 
2013 Andree Welge10 V 7Maik Langendorf€2,000 
2012 Andree Welge2 V 1Tomas Seyler€100,000 
2011 Kevin Munch10 V 8Bernd RoithUnknown 
20102Michael Rosenauer4 V 2Jyhan ArtutUnknown 
20101Sladan Nedic4 V 2Marko PulsUnknown 
2009 Tomas Seyler6 V 1Michael RosenauerUnknown 
2006 Anton Pein8 V 6Herbert Biendl€20,080 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.