Darts Database

Mittagong RSL Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20142Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Bill AitkenUnknown 
20141John Weber6 V 5Shane TichowitschUnknown 
20132Kyle Anderson6 V 0Sonny TurnerUnknown 
20131Kyle Anderson6 V 2John BunyardUnknown 
20122Harley Kemp6 V 4Phillip HazelA$2,420 
20121Russell Stewart6 V 4Ben GaiterA$2,420 
20112Anthony Fleet6 V 3Brian RoachA$2,660 
20111Anthony Fleet6 V 0John WeberA$2,660 
20102Sean Reed6 V 4Phillip HazelA$2,420 
20101Phillip Hazel6 V 3Rob ModraA$2,420 
2009 Simon Whitlock8 V 2Kevin LulandA$4,000 
2008 Russell Stewart6 V 3Craig StrooismaA$1,260 
2007 Simon Whitlock6 V 0Mike BonserA$1,250 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.