Darts Database

West Tyrone Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2008Kevin McDine7 V 4Kevin Painter£3,000 
2007Lionel Sams8 V 4Ray Farrell£3,700 
2006Chris Mason6 V 3Denis Ovens£5,160 
2005Colin LloydBeatDennis Priestley£5,160 
2004Colin Lloyd7 V 3Bob Anderson£5,160 
2003John Part7 V 2Bob AndersonUnknown 
2002John PartBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.