Darts Database

Australia National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Eddy SimsBeatRaymond O DonnellUnknown 
2013Eddy SimsBeatPeter MachinUnknown 
2012Justin Miles6 V 4Peter MachinUnknown 
2011Rob Modra6 V 1Jason MurdochUnknown 
2010Anthony Fleet6 V 2Kim LewisUnknown 
2009Sean Reed6 V 3Damon HetaUnknown 
2008Simon Whitlock6 V 1Steve Duke SnrUnknown 
2005Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Dave MethvenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.