Darts Database

Open Holland Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Mareno Michels3 V 2Mark Barilli€9,500 
2008Matt Clark3 V 1Peter Manley€9,440 
2007Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Colin Osborne€11,040 
2006Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Colin Osborne€17,840 
2005Erwin Extercatte3 V 2Mark Dudbridge€17,600 
2004Colin Lloyd3 V 0Matt Clark€17,600 
2003Denis Ovens3 V 0Dennis SmithUnknown 
2002Roland Scholten3 V 2Erik ClarysUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.