Darts Database

England Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Scott MitchellBeatRichard VeenstraUnknown 
2018Jim Williams5 V 1Ross MontgomeryUnknown 
2017Andy Baetens5 V 2Jamie HughesUnknown 
2016Glen Durrant6 V 3Ross Montgomery£3,300 
2015Scott Mitchell6 V 5Dean Reynolds£3,300 
2014Gary Robson7 V 3Glen Durrant£4,640 
2013Stephen Bunting6 V 5Paul JenningsUnknown 
2012Daryl Gurney5 V 1Gary Robson£320 
2011John Walton5 V 3Ross Montgomery£4,640 
2010John Walton5 V 3Dean Winstanley£4,140 
2009Brian Woods6 V 3Dave Chisnall£4,140 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.