Darts Database

England Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Wesley HarmsBeatNick KennyUnknown 
2018Wesley Harms5 V 4Jim WilliamsUnknown 
2017Jeffrey Sparidaans5 V 0Paul Hogan£10,100 
2016Dean Reynolds6 V 3Scott Baker£10,100 
2015Glen Durrant6 V 2Jim Williams£9,300 
2014Mark McGeeney6 V 2Wesley HarmsUnknown 
2013Glen Durrant6 V 5James WilsonUnknown 
2012Glen Durrant6 V 5Scott Waites£7,600 
2011Stephen Bunting6 V 4Jamie Robinson£2,500 
2010Stephen Bunting6 V 0Tony West£6,500 
2009Scott MitchellBeatSteve DouglasUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.