Darts Database

MFI World Matchplay Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1988Eric Bristow5 V 1Bob Sinnaeve£52,000 
1987Bob Anderson5 V 1John Lowe£47,400 
1986Mike Gregory5 V 1Jocky Wilson£41,000 
1985Eric Bristow5 V 4Bob Anderson£41,000 
1984John Lowe5 V 3Cliff Lazarenko£36,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.