Darts Database

Belgium Gold Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Davyd Venken2 V 0Kim HuybrechtsUnknown 
2008Bruno Raes2 V 1Harry Famaey€120 
2007Kim HuybrechtsBeat Unknown 
2006Geert de VosBeat Unknown 
2005Johnn SnijersBeat Unknown 
2004Erik ClarysBeat Unknown 
2003Tony MartinezBeat Unknown 
2002Erik ClarysBeat Unknown 
2001Daniel BottelbergsBeat Unknown 
2000Rudy DelannoyBeat Unknown 
1999Steven de BruckerBeat Unknown 
1998Erik ClarysBeat Unknown 
1997Alain CherpionBeat Unknown 
1996Leo LaurensBeat Unknown 
1995Bruno RaesBeat Unknown 
1994Stefan EeckelaertBeat Unknown 
1993Leo LaurensBeat Unknown 
1992Michel van HolsbeekBeat Unknown 
1991Frans DevooghtBeat Unknown 
1990Andre BorremansBeat Unknown 
1989Bob RenardBeat Unknown 
1988Leo LaurensBeat Unknown 
1987Marcel MeskensBeat Unknown 
1986Felix SmoutBeat Unknown 
1985Roger DevooghtBeat Unknown 
1984Willy SonnevilleBeat Unknown 
1983Luc MarreelBeat Unknown 
1982Luc MarreelBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.