Darts Database

PDCNB Denmark Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20202 Beat Unknown 
20201 Beat Unknown 
20192Dennis Nilsson6 V 5Madars Razma€5,000 
20191Madars Razma6 V 1Darius Labanauskas€5,000 
20182Daniel Larsson6 V 4Darius Labanauskas€5,000 
20181Kim Viljanen6 V 2Ulf Ceder€5,000 
20172Kim Viljanen6 V 0Marko Kantele€5,000 
20171Kim Viljanen6 V 2Magnus Caris€5,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.