Darts Database

Hampshire Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Mike Symes5 V 4Robbie Martin£2,620 
2014Paul Hogan6 V 1Antony HaymanUnknown 
2013Scott Mitchell6 V 4Paul GibbsUnknown 
2012Andy Parsons6 V 4Gary StaffordUnknown 
2011Johnny Haines5 V 4Steve HartleyUnknown 
2010Arron Monk5 V 2Martin AtkinsUnknown 
2009Colin Monk5 V 1Tony RandellUnknown 
2008Colin Monk5 V 3Roy Brown£2,080 
2007Kirk ShepherdBeatKarl Forrington£1,000 
2006Neil Raikes5 V 2Kirk Shepherd£2,080 
2005Mark Thomson5 V 4Lionel SamsUnknown 
2004Les Wallace5 V 2Andy JenkinsUnknown 
2003Colin MonkBeatJohn RobertsUnknown 
2002Paul Hogan5 V 1Mick CookmanUnknown 
2001Ronnie Baxter4 V 1Paul CarterUnknown 
2000Paul CarterBeatDave WestonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.